Procurecon Canada 2019

09 - 10 April, 2019

Intercontinental Toronto Centre, Toronto, ON

Contact Us: 1.888.482.6012

Epic Awards

We’re pleased to announce the winners of this year’s EPIC Awards!

Career: Wael Safwat, Director of Procurement, Black & McDonald & Chair of Canada Branch, Chartered Institute of Procurement & Supply, (CIPS) UK

Innovator of the year: Jonathan Rosemberg, Vice President, Strategic Sourcing & Profit Improvement, Indigo Books & Music Inc.

Riding star: Linda Sadiku, Indirect & OMHG Sourcing Supervisor, 3M Canada Company

Innovative Team: Capgemini